Tried a new recipe today. Zucchini boats. They were Delish and only 7pts+ for two!

They must have been good because I don't think Dan noticed they were healthy! Lol.

I bought a Hamilton Beach single serving blender that blends right in to a travel cup for $16 at Walmart today. Should be perfect for smoothies before work. I am excited to try it tomorrow!



I struggled a little bit yesterday. I was at my parents house for most of the day helping out. At my house I have no junk food but there it was right in front of me and I picked at it on and off throughout today. Clearly I need to work on my self control!



Oh well. I got groceries today and my house is full of delish healthy food!


I did take my before pics but Only just had the courage to put them up. They are horrific. Oh well, guess that's a part of why I am doing this! 

1/29/2014 12:38:59 am

You are doing great! its really difficult sometimes, I know what you mean about being out and having temptation...You are doing awesome and you did it!! you put the pics up and they are out there now and as terrifying as it is, you will use it to fuel you...Keep up the great work!

Reply



Leave a Reply.